Edinburgh Airport Reviews

3.8 Rating 1,206 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport
Read Edinburgh Airport Reviews

About Edinburgh Airport:

Official reviews page for Edinburgh Airport, where Scotland meets the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Location:

Edinburgh Airport, Ingliston

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 17th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 1 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 15th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good location, next to the city.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice infrastructure and extremely hepful and nice employees. Just think the wifi shouldn't have limit of two hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything about Edinburgh is wonderful but at the airport we have met the staff who have given us a welcoming, efficient and very close welcome. Which is appreciated because we do not speak English.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I traveled through several airports this trip to Europe and EDI I'd the most efficient and well run of them. Great job. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quickly through fast track passport control although, annoyingly, the general queue for once was very small and we gained nothing for our tenner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was good we had no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was the best security process we have been through and we have experienced many airports around the world. It was extremely effective and efficient while being quick and humane. Very well laid out. The people were respectful. No long lineups. The physical environment was bright and airy with lots of space. Best airport experience ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Free drinking water to fill up empty bottles, free bags for cosmetics, free WiFi, a lot of shops
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast security check and comfortable WC.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No issues through security or with boarding , very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We unfortunately had a 6 hour delay and my husband had packed his medication in our suitcase! A big thank you to all staff involved in reuniting him with our suitcase to retrieve his tablets last Wednesday. Medication will be in our hand luggage in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
flying out to Manchester on tues 20th june 2017 and was at the airport between 5-5:30pm had an issue re liquids in two bags. The duty manager kindly help me re pack the bag and helped me sort the issue out. very kind as she was extremely busy. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good shops and restaurants efficient security and clean toilets
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First visit to the Edinburgh airport, staff were very helpful and friendly. Easy to meet family members. Easy access to city transport from the airport. Can't wait to visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Valet parking at the airport was a perfect experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Edinburgh Airport was a wonderful experience. It was the perfect ending to a perfect vacation in Scotland. The airport was easy to navigate. Every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful. Lastly, the airport was bright and clean. I can't wait to visit again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
- sauber, ruhig, gediegene Atmosphäre - schnelle Abwicklung - kurze Wege zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr - Mietwagen direkt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lots and comfortable seating, great selection of catering outlets. Could do with a few more power points available, especially if you are spending a longer period of time with delayed flights etc. Free Wi-Fi is great for the two hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clean, well organized airport. We were in and out in a couple of days and found it very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Edinburgh Airport is rated 3.76 based on 1,206 reviews