Edinburgh Airport Reviews

3.8 Rating 1,206 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport
Read Edinburgh Airport Reviews

About Edinburgh Airport:

Official reviews page for Edinburgh Airport, where Scotland meets the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

0131 357 6337

Location:

Edinburgh Airport, Ingliston

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 17th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 1 star review on 16th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 15th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
Edinburgh Airport 2 star review on 12th June 2017
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My moter is 87 with a heart condition so she needed help through the airport which was exerlant. Also free parking in multi story carpark was exerlant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast checking in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All the services was very efficents!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to come by tram, friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Security was very busy but extremely well organised. This is one of the best airports I have been to which has a highly organised pass through, with well organised staff. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Free WIFI Separate tables to gather your stuff after security checks - VERY convenient Bus & Tram to the city
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
La conexión fue muy buena, rápida y sin ningún problema. Los pasos para poder acceder a wifi free han sido fáciles.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great and easy process going through security. Efficient and organized and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic, beautiful and confortable. Very good
Edinburgh Airport 5 star review on 13th June 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was simple and security went quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Security clearance was quick and efficient. From arrival at check in desk (KLM) to the main concourse took us only 15 minutes. We arrived at 6.20am
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
There is always less time to wait at security check and the staff is helpful and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleasant, friendly welcome. Couldn't do enough for us
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward service with all the necessary amenities and comforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good 😊 and fast too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Enjoyed the variety, the quick check in and the atmosphere. If I had a thought going through back checking it would be that those who have a check in bag should be given a different line to go through, I spent quiet a while in a line waiting while people bag personal items and mess around with stuff that should be sorted and ready before bag check begins. I only had a handbag and my coat and laptop, otherwise its a great Airport with a great heart love travelling there and it has always been a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was satisfied in the time in that i was at Edimburg Airport. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Edinburgh Airport is rated 3.76 based on 1,206 reviews