Edinburgh Airport Reviews

3.81 Rating 1,176 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Airport

About Edinburgh Airport: Official reviews page for Edinburgh Airport, where Scotland meets the world.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 448 8833

Location:
Edinburgh Airport,
Ingliston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Edinburgh Airport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use Valet parking saves worrying about snow and ice on return from holiday"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I lost my scarf at security. I returned 3 days later, and had it returned by the lost property department. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I lost my scarf at security. I returned 3 days later, and had it returned by the lost property department. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Car park was safety and secure.i was happy about it.thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"""As someone with mobility problems I was assisted greatly and respectfully by all, my car was in car park and on return the young gentleman who assisted me by taking me right to my car, packed my suitcases in boot and made sure I was safely inside car service second to none, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our visit to Edinburgh was amazing from start to finish. Although we got caught up in the British airways computer system crash, which meant that our flight to Edinburgh was cancelled and had to make the trip by rail. Our return trip was by air and the service we received by airport staff was wonderful, and the amenities were clean. What more can I ask for. Very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"booked parking,so easy to park our car with helpful staff first class"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of parking near the terminal building, easy online booking and fast entrance/exit."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very awesome"
Posted 1 year ago
"upon arrival everyone was professional and courteous. it was easy to access the wifi as well. upon our departure we were the lucky ones to be there for the outage. the staff were professional and courteous still and informative. numerous staff came around and informed us to the best of their knowledge what was going on. I have no doubt this exercise was well dissected in meetings. my only contribution is lines must be established early. especially the security line (got left out of line a couple of times due to numerous staff directing differently). I feel all went very well under circumstances."
Posted 1 year ago
"Variety and quantity of goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to navigate. People were friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great! Excellent! Perfect!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely friendly welcome from reception as soon as we walked through the doors. Morning rolls were lovely. Everything was well stocked. Tables were constantly being cleared and cleaned. Definitely recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"The airport was very clean and the flight departed on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice airport"
Posted 1 year ago
"I arrived early and was able to comfortably wait and shop before the security check. Many airports do no offer your services. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice staff, helpful, friendly. Good facilities. WIFI. Easy access from Edinburgh."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice dining options, more extensive than expected given the size of the airport."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good location, next to the city."
Posted 1 year ago
Edinburgh Airport is rated 3.81 based on 1,176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support